You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ll Question The World Around You Once You’ve Seen These 10 Pictures

in #story8 years ago

He is favorite artist ever. His work is so progressive. Brilliant man he is.
Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86