What did my Feet do Today?

in #story7 years ago

Today, my feet were in for a very special treat!

I was in nature and discovered a spring creek with a little bridge over it.


This is the creek I discovered. It is in Montana, so of course, beautiful!

I decided to hang out on the little bridge.

Should I dip my toes in? The water is sooooo cold!

Brrrr! I did it anyways! After the cold wore off it was very refreshing.



Sort:  

Thanks for the nice stroll and sitdown by the stream.
F+R

Dear queen thanks i hope you enjoy your cold feet it would be great feel for your system nerves it is look nice for take a fresh shower in this little river.
Good places.

Looks like a great place to kick back and hang for a while!!!

An original article :) I really like this idea. Your legs are very beautiful and I am glad to accompany you always :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22