Suddenly surprise..story

in #story6 years ago

suddenly discovered, he could not find a topic to say. One thing to talk about. That is the crap. He said, 'will you give me your house tomorrow?'
'No, no, not in our house. I would really be giving it to a girlfriend. And there are students. I'll tell him, tomorrow afternoon, and he'll call you.
Lumun's words are not good at all. Surprisingly, to give laughter to Lumun's girlfriend, Baiyate will suffer hard on the holiday day! She feels very annoyed. Azi said, 'I will not see you tomorrow?'
Lumun did not seem very surprised. 'Tomorrow is the holidays. I will not go. Will be given to him; I'll get it. '
'If you have a little more explaining what is in the dime? How to read?
'My girlfriend is more brilliant than me. It would be better to say it. '
Oh mind said, what will I do with another's brilliance? Suddenly, he said, 'Lumun, do not come tomorrow, please.'
'I see.'
'Please.'
It is great! Lumun knows that this 'please-please' is the only way to get rid of the crazy people - in their words 'yes-yes'. Otherwise they are locked in the loop of the please! As long as they did not get the answer like their mind, the cycle of Please continue. So Lumun 'Please say yes for the crazy people who say yes' believe in the principle. He said, 'OK, now I keep it.'
Ojhi breathed his chest with the phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36