I was surprised by the wild elephant

in #story6 years ago (edited)

friends today I was very surprised when I was in the garden suddenly appeared some elephants through my garden and immediately I take a picture as my post today

image

this one he is very intelligent his eyes see here and there

image

image

follow [email protected]

Sort:  

How cool is that to have Elephants in your garden? You are very lucky.

thanks friends @molometer may your day is always in success.

These Elephants are very beautiful but did they eat your garden food plants?

yes friend @molometer. he damaged my new palm oil plantation

This is a very difficult and delicate situation for you both. You must find a way to coexist together in peace.

What a sight to be hold.

wow blew me away
I love elephants; they are very intelligent

Unbelievable! It's not everyday that wild animals will come and visit your yard. Good thing that you have a camera handy to immortalize the visit. Awesome shots, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94