introduce me for all community of steemit

in #story6 years ago

Hello teman2 Steemit! Introduce my name safrizal. I am new in this community of Steemit. I am happy to be able to share interesting things and read post2 from all of you especially in Bahasa Indonesia, including the famous news in Indonesia.
image
I am a graduate of a domestic Islamic religion institute in my city. This is my photo with the head of department.
image
I am now serving in a junior high school in the pesantren where I live.
And my almighty gratitude is still given the confidence of being a school operator and I am single for the moment and hopefully given a mate as soon as possible not to be alone. Sorry vent a little hehe
That was my introduction. This is a photo of my daily activities. Greetings stemian all over the world.
image
image
image

Sort:  

Ka tag phon intruduce ..
Beupanyang bacut ka karang,,,disela2 fto beuna bacaan laa.ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48