Just a click on my way...awesome photo

in #story6 years ago

Dear Steemian, how are you? As you know, I love writing stories, I also like to read ghost stories, love stories, and I have great desires to write better stories, but as you know, I did my best, but I know that being a writer is natural, you can not become writer with your own author, each writer is more natural, but she shines with her skill when she writes.

Now I am reading books about how to write a story, how to create an argument in the story and how to create a character in the story, what is the starting point of the story and how to get to the end of the story. , these skills are very important to understand when writing a story, but I have no knowledge about them.

the last day I was near my house on the road, I had a history of skills writing books in my hands, I was walking and reading, but when I saw my way, it was amazing, I took my phone out of my bag, and I took a picture, You can see this photo this time, when I came back home, I saw a photo that I took in the photo, I thought that this would be the cover of my first photographic history, please give me instructions that this photo should be the cover of my book stories or not, I have no idea when my book will be published, but I hope that soon I can write the best story book, please guide me if I have a guide for me. Thank you for reading, I love you all.

Sort:  

That's such a beautiful photo. I would say it would make an excellent book cover but any text would only take away from its beauty. Photos like that should be admired just as they are.

lovely photo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pus018 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50