You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising The 4th Is Exhausting

in #story6 years ago

I hate this story, it makes me so mad that people feel they can treat others in any way they feel. The lack of human connection, protecting and serving the people of the community here is reprehensible. I’m sorry you have stories that look and sound like this, hopefully things will look a little differently when we are somewhere else. Remember, the high road (killing them with kindness road) isn’t for the weak.

Sort:  

All those guns and badges can’t get an “I do” from a 10! You’re still always so calm and cool every time we go through a checkpoint or border crossing.. not me!

Thank you beautifullest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68