King Vikram 3

in #story6 years ago

One day at night, King Vikramaditya came out to roam. Going forward, see what the four thieves are talking about. He asked the king, "Who are you?" He said, "that I am you, there." The thieves told consisting king even be stolen. I know said, "I see this moment the Executive to return empty-handed. "another said," I think bids animals. "said the third," where I go to steal, where I could see no one, but I see them. "the fourth said, "I have such a thing that someone killed me, I Marun. "Then they asked the king, then he said," I can tell where the money is buried. "

Five came to the king's palace at the same time. The king told the place where the money was laid. Dugs really got a lot of goods. Only then said a giant, the thief who understood the dialect of animals said, "There is no skill in taking money." But they do not believe Then they put a dhobi here. What was the king to do now? He did not go with them

The next day there was a noise that was stolen in the palace of Raj. Kotwal took the thieves and presented them to the king. Seeing the thief, he was the fifth thief and nobody was with him in the night. When he said this to the king, he started to laugh. He said, "Do not be afraid you guys. We Lou will not let you any. You swear that you will not steal ahead.

Take as much money as you want. "

Raja gave away money from Munhmanga.

The pupil quotes, "O Raj Raj Bhoj! Is so generous in you?"

The next day, as soon as the king extended to the throne, an eleventh puppet named Kaushalya stopped him. Said, "O king brass could not match the gold. Glass does not equal the diamond, neem can not combat sandalwood You may not Vikramaditya. Heard Lou"20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

Story of Vikram and Betal

This post has received a 10.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00