You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Time Could Forget Us - To Tell a Tale #9 - Short Story Contest Entry

in #story6 years ago

I came to your blog, after you weaved a witty comment on one of Bernie & Haijin's love quarrels.

It has been difficult to find engaging writers in a sea of spam and pictures of nothingness save their common triviality amongst spamming simpletons.

I felt this story, and hung on every sentence. Keep on doing what you're doing man, I look forward to more original content.

Sort:  

I appreciate it, although I can’t take credit for it. I farm the work out in 3 word chunks on the Mechanical Turk. Usually I get something good but other times its clear that the only ones taking the assignments are unemployed economics PhD’s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79