Others in My Body

in #story7 years ago (edited)

others.jpg
sumber: instagram popustiart

When I feel alone, I do not wanna be anyone. I wanna forget the past and old ghost. Being others in my body. Though many people called me crazy. I care less. People can say anything about me. I will be more indifferent. I just wanna write forever. Until I get older and forget that I'm gone.

When I'm alone, I wanna be someone else in my body. The one who often wakes my nights and invites me to think about the content of the world. Sometimes I forget who I am. I do not even want to remember it. I do not wanna be me. I'm not myself. Something volatile kept coming and disturbing my mind.

While I am alone, I am happy. For solitude is different from loneliness. Though in itself, you will feel lonely. What's in it for being lonely? Nothing, I replied. Then loneliness asks me if I want to be its best friend. I will not answer. I just wanna be alone. Without feeling I became lonely. Not everything alone is lonely. Not all solitude is lonely.

I once thought about something, if one day I die, I do not wanna really die in the hearts of readers. I just wanna write for myself and the universe, irrespective of the fact that one day my name would be publicly known. No. I just scared it. I'm afraid of being known and famous. I do not wanna be anyone but others in my body.

After being others in my body, what am I going to do? I will do nothing but be aloof and remain others in my body. Tonight I'm not being others in my body. I'm just pondering. How if a person's fate is on a cliff and waiting for their time to die? I longed for death long ago. Maybe at there, I could meet someone I never dreamed of. Who? I also do not know. I just felt that I was not lonely in the middle of the night.

Don’t! Do not believe in anything I say! You just have to believe who you are. I'm no more than a sick person who looking for a way to back home. Oh, I want to go back to me. Home for my body and my journey.

Sort:  

Lukisan simbolik yg menarik. Paparannya juga oke.

Makasih, seniooor🙏🙏

I hope it can guide you home...;)

Lol. Sure. 😜😜😜😜

Fotonya unik, seperti membelah tubuh......

Hihihi iya aku jg suka bgt gambar itu😜😜

Menjelaskan diri kita sendiri yang tersesat di tubuh orang lain misalnya, adalah hal paling pelik. Seperti tulisan di atas, sesungguhnya, ide itu bisa dtg hanya dari sebuah gambar ya. Great!

Ini lagi ngetes bahasa Inggris, Bang. Biar keren🙈kalau nulis versi indonesianya malah enggak
pd 🙈 Sebenarnya tulisannya dulu yg jadi baru cari gambar lo bang. Haha

yang penting walau alone, dont be lonely hhehehhe

Nah, ini bener bgt😜😜

Seandainya kami boleh bermohon. Semoga ke depan ada bahasa indonesianya. Kecuali untuk mengikuti kontes. Selamat berjuang.

Hihi..oke siappppp🙏✌✌🙏

bagus postingan nya

Mengalir. Seperti biasanya. Englishnya keren. Puan, belajar dimana?

Hihihi, mkasih pak. Saya belajar sendiri. Itu saya pikir masih byak ngawur bahasanya pak. 😄

Panggil om, eh bang aja lah. Haha..
Belajar sendiri aja segitu kerennya.. Mantaap nian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69