Spooky Action (Original)

in #story8 years ago

IMG_1208.GIF

I am not what you tell me to be
Neither sin, slave or show
Not a hostage to your enmity,
Or bloom upon your rose.

What I am I can't define
A spirit with body in tow
Material with a mind
And all vibrational.

IMG_1207.GIF

I am all in frequency
A floating point in space
Tied to strings and dangling
Connected in this place.

Somewhere in the stretch of time
The floating point that's you
Fixed your sights and drew a line
That tied our points in two

IMG_1205.GIF

Now entangled as we are
The vacuum is our home
There's no distance that's too far,
To me you're always known.

And I'm still just vibrational me
A floating point that roams
A human energy tied to strings
And steady as she goes.

IMG_1204.GIF



Thank you for spending time here -

Gifs were sourced from Giphy.com

Thank you for spending time here.

Sort:  

Brilliant. You are always so inspiring :)

Thanks dreemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63