You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE HOUSE THAT PETER BUILT (An Original Poem)

in #story8 years ago

Just wow. I just lived in the world that you wrote out, and that rarely happens. The hulking, huddled giants was some of the finest imagery I've read in a long time. Easy follow for me, and thank you for sharing such great work

Sort:  

Thank you so much prufarchy! I'm going to follow you right back!

aww thanks! But just so we're clear, I didn't expect a follow back and will work to keep you as entertained and engaged as your blog is currently doing to me :) And since you're following and are clearly a poet, you should join in the poetry slam challenge #3, it's acrostics using your username for this challenge, and I'm super curious to see what poetry hides in your username. Just started yesterday and runs through friday. See you next post ;')

Oh no, I didn't mean to imply that. I think when people are nice enough to follow me, I like to follow them back :) I'll check out the poetry slam too! Thank you.

I'm excited to see what you come up with! Generally and for the Slam too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54