Eads My Brain (Original)

in #story7 years ago

Us and the Universe started together
locked in a tight embrace
eternally uncertain
if we would hold on
or pass through

It is when your hand falls light on me
that I am reflected in shapes
animals and warriors
who weave us
in fate

These cosmos are abandoned by language
there is no inky sky inside of me
no black when we touch
only that need
to hold

giphy-14.gif


And this sounds like spinning planets
when you resonate next to mine
and your color paints me
a once blank dotted canvas
now midnight blue

Each brush stroke a cluster
each paint choice a galaxy
each masterful swing singing
in earnest creation of me


giphy-13.gif

Us and the Universe started together
but all things must expand
and the heat of embrace
leaks into the vacuum
a mist

Us and the Universe started together
but in the end it will only be us
circling each other in song
two shades of energies raging
around a single center

We'll pick up the language we lost
you, with unimaginable color to spare
me, the unpaintable mural
us, the universal Cassandra
forever knowing in disbelief



@prufarchy

giphy-15.gif

Sort:  

There is a fantastic description both lettric an visually of the energy flow! In fact, we are not something else but energy. Is quantum vs Newtonian Theory! Congrats for your post!

I'm glad you saw that, I was trying to give a visual impression there :) We are indeed nothing but energy caught in particularly unique magnetic field ;)

Thanks for being here!

Happy hardfork day @prufarchy. Have a coffee on me :)

Aaahh, this is magic. True poetic genius and those last two stanzas rawk!

Thanks @meesterboom I always appreciate you!

These thoughts on limitless creation inspire me.
Great one, @prufarchy.!
NewNowNewNowNewNow

Upvoted

Forever knowing in disbelief -equals- faith

I thought I would get to be the smart one pointing out the quantum/newton, but somebody beat me to it, lol!
Awesome my friend, this is the way I see it myself, and I love the gifs they really added, especially made that last stanza stand out!

There are a lot of symbols, figures of speech that is crossing each other that you might think that there are changing patterns along the way. The "Us and the Universe" is quite ominous here that needs to be sure where in the world could lead to its "journey?" Is there a journey here?

My two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99