Have you discovered something you shouldn't, while cared a child?

in #story4 years ago (edited)
I don't know if you will believe me or not, but taking care of the daughter of a friend who was a tenant in my house, I discovered something surprising one of the times I took her to the bathroom; the little girl was 5 years old and whenever I took her I would stay outside, waiting for her, but on one occasion she asked me to come in to accompany her and hold her toilet paper, I did, opened the door and went inside. The little one was only going to urinate, my surprise was when I saw that she stood up in front of the toilet with her legs more or less separated and a stream of water started to sound falling into it !! I couldn't believe it, I approached her and trying to see what it sounded, I asked her what she was doing and she answered "pee", in the most normal way.

girl-447701_1920.jpg

Friends, it was not hermaphrodite, but she peed stretching the top of the bikini area and the most surprising thing is that neither she nor the toilet got wet. Since that moment, it has not come out of my mind to practice this "technique" to go to the public toilets.

I don't know who was the one who taught it to him or if he learned it by watching his cousin or a child urinate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38