Drawbacks

in #story6 years ago

url.jpg
Source
I will not tell anyone to say this, and no one has been told, but no more! When we were pressing for her marriage from the house, we married without informing anyone, the cold time of November 2011, the tremendous bone shaking cold.

After marriage, we did not tell anyone, I decided to let him know at the time. Then his marriage was not discussed at all in his house. However, it was certainly positive news for both of us.

I went to Bombay after completing BBA from private university and went to Medicaide, it was a good time - I rented a flat in the name of Mous, and stayed with me by the name of the host, and I used to cook, cook, cook, cook, watch movies .
Life was not bad at all, even then both of the families did not know us and we did not know anyone alive.

Today is November 29, 2016

The body is getting worse since morning, the doctor showed me without going to the office. The doctor said that there is no reason to fear.

On the way back, he used to cook fudge from the shop standing on the street, despite the ban, he played ice cream and walked back and walked home.
I did not want to walk at all, the body also looked tiered - what to do, the hobby of the boy will not rickshaw today! Walk by hand, sit on the lake.

I come home and see the news of the bath and my wife!
The halda of Padma is cooked with roasted cookie, it is very much like I love Hilsa very well.

So I was concentrating on food and at that moment he went alone with Dora and laughing alone and showing - Look at the rhythm of Nabita!

She often does this, never dorman, never bouncing, or Tom and Jerry
But I like Tom and Jerry.

In this way a few months,

Story, chat songs - office, study
The news came to haunt him that Pakapakki, an engineer with a boy, was not ready for such news, and not ready to be ready!

However, since we did not tell anyone, the family is astonished at such a decision but it is not unusual.

The next month, on 14th April, her marriage will be auspicious! Unconscious type squeezes.
What can be done, what can be done in a tense, the relation is no more than 1-2 days, the absolute 8-year relationship is the law and the wife!

A lot of thought about the final decision, I will open the details of the engineer boy and he and his family.

His body made a bit worse, it would be bad, who would not have bad news on such unpleasant news!

I was a woman sensitive and I went to the doctor again
But I was more surprised than the surprise surprise, and Pregnant! Although the news is very pleasing to most people, but we could not get excited because of the reason!

What will I say to my family and tell her or her family? Without a problem to solve the new problems, the truck started to cry!

His mental condition is more upset! I was afraid that I was not afraid to commit suicide.
Even days are coming, his marriage and deliveribir!

Today is April, 2018

It is raining, I take flowers and stand in front of him.

We are talking about both of us, our little girl in her lap,
We all are wet in the rain
The rain continues to increase, and repeatedly tell me - you need cold, go home. I cooked hilsa and roasted well.
I'm telling him - Doorman will not see?
And said - no! You see the news

Lightning in the sky, uncle came forward with the umbrella
Brother- how much will be wet! Go home, you will get sick, if he is standing here, he will not come back again, he is probably healthy to God. The brother of brother, come to the night, I will lock the gate.

I waited for a while, and the rain came down slightly
Uncle asked me to leave him this way every day! And I also walk home every day, sit at the same place in the lake, sit on the sesame blossoms, walk to the destination at the permanent mese flat, look at Doraemon, and see Tom and Jerry sometimes, Tom and Jerry.

Seeing my indecision - everyone is looking for my bride! My house will be a family, I will be a child - I will be meditative, I will give my mind to the discussion.

I smile, they are happy to see them smile. They mean me - a new man! How will it be, how it will be! I smile again, scream and scream, duck the water out of my eyes, they duck after seeing my dhani!

I have read red Punjabi after a long time, sandals without jeans pand and 1 pair of lotto belts.

Laptops and mobile passwords have been opened, a note in Punjabi pocket "I am married"
Walking one foot two-way with the railway line, the way a 4-5 year old child walks.

The train's whistle is heard from time to time, I'm just thinking about her words and laughing,

By sound

But the train did not hear the last word of his own duck in Whistle, maybe the bisected head smiled, the last duck,
Surely he used to cry in blood, he also cried, and said - love you, I miss you so much, I have not come to anyone without telling anyone, I do not even see my Lakshmi Sona Babu, how is she?

I gave him a little lump, what did you say to me?

He is giving his hand to Babu and looking at my eyes
And I am also looking steadfast,
In a glance
Let's have a gentle smile on the lips of both of them

Maybe it will rain even on that day, maybe not!
So what ! The story of our winning story is not the beginning of the day of death
This is! ......

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @princeraj1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58