Pricasso Paints Ozzy Osbourne and it is Most Perfect!

in #story6 years ago

Earthings most wonderful earthlings today is a very special day. I think that today Pricasso has made the very best painting yet do you not agree? I decided to do a rock star and what better and more famous rocker to do that Ozzy Osbourne??

Pricasso wants you to tell me if you can tell the difference between the Pricasso style masterpiece and even if in fact you can tell the difference?

Today again Pricasso tirelessly put to work his donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint, magical fingers and silk canvas and created his best yet most fabulous painting of a very famous rocker Ozzy Osbourne...

ozzzy.png

Which is which you tell me??

ozzy.jpg

Now tell me which is the original and which is Pricasso's masterpiece of Ozzy the legendary rocker?

I trust you enjoyed this most marvelous masterwork as much as Pricasso did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55