ZOAR 1:

in #story6 years ago

ZOAR 1:

"But why did you leave the hospital even when I told your wife not to take you home?" Dr Tobi asked my husband
"I just wanted to go back home to my comfy bed" my husband replied not necessarily looking interested in the conversation
"Your comfy bed abi you wanted to oil your baebi badly and you didn't want to do it in the hospital vicinity?" Dr Tobi asked almost laughing out loud.
"Both. Dr Tee go and marry so that you'll also enjoy what I'm always enjoying" my husband added.
"Guy leave that marriage angle, that its working for you doesn't mean it'll also work for me. Besides, if I want sex, I know where to get it from" Dr Tobi said and stood up
"STD is real o and ONE PUSSY IS ENOUGH" my husband said while dialing my number. I picked almost immediately and overheard him say that "one pussy is enough" so I added "...and ONE DICK IS MORE THAN ENOUGH". We both laughed and he continued talking to me "Honey, come to my office na, I. Not feeling fine" he said and suddenly changed his voice to mimic that of a very sick patient". I laughed cos I knew my husband and I knew just what he needed at the moment but I still wanted to play along, so I added "my boy, what's wrong with you na"
"Point of correction, I'm not your boy, I'm your man, your hero for that matter. If you're curious to know what's wrong with me, then please come over here as soon as possible and know that I love you" He said and dropped the call. Dr Tobi looked at him in a strange way and headed out of his office. I understood my husband too well that I knew just the right dose to serve him in order for him to get better.

I wore my yellow gown and my black strap sandals, did a mild make-up and headed out and entered my car and zoomed off. In no distance time, I was already in the hospital.

#Team_Winner!
#Star_Viviok!!
#Mystique_Lo^er!!!

c: Victoria Victoria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44