Two lovers💝

in #story7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS CONVERSATION
BETWEEN TWO LOVERS ! ! ! ! ! ! !
.
Girl: Darling.
Boy: Yes baby.
Girl: I want to tell you something.
Boy: Yes you can go ahead baby.
Girl: Am in love with someone.
Boy: What kind of joke is this?
Girl: Have being trying to tell you this but i never had time.
Boy: But you told me am the only one you love
Girl: Am sorry honey...
Boy:(cuts in) But... but i can't believe what am hearing.
Girl: Let me finish
Boy: Its ok don't even bother
.
(The boy felt so dissapointed and started walking away)
.
.
LISTEN TO WHAT THE GIRL TOLD THE BOY ! ! ! ! ! !
.
.
SHE FOLLOWED HIM AND TOUCHED HIM ON HIS SHOUDER AND SAID:
.
Girl: And Do You know Who I Love?
Boy: No i don't.
Girl: His name is GOD.
Boy: (He looks at the girl and smiled) and said you almost made me lose my mind And You know what?
I Love GOD Too.
.
.
HERE IS YOUR QUESTION GUYS ! !
.
DO YOU LOVE GOD?????????
.
IF YES JUST TYPE>>>>>>
.
YES I DO
.
plz don't forget 2 upvote 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37