Love Story........please read the story everyone please. You can learn something while reading.

in #story6 years ago

Niloy: Do not tell you other boys
Do not talk to ..!
Mim: They have read my friend with 4-5 years of age.
Niloy: After you forbidden, I do not talk to a girl ... !!
You talk to your daughter friends
Say no problem ...
But boy will not talk to friends, I do not like it, I can not bear it.
Mim: I do not like what you like about me
Does not come .....
Besides you also have my personal life which I can not avoid.
Niloy: What .... !!! ... ????
Your other personal life without me .. !!!
I am your husband, I have no right to forbid you to say anything ... ???
Mim: Do not let more rights!
Niloya: Sorry, I'm sorry to forbid you, apologize, forgive me, please.
Niloy got very upset when she heard the words of MIM. Neilah could not have imagined or said Mim.
Unknowingly a few drops
Two tears fell in tears ... Mim loves a lot more.
Mim: What do you think about sleeping?
You see ...... ???
Niloy: Well Mim ... !! Take hold of me
No ... can stay without me .... ???
Mim: Why do you go ..... ??
Niloy: So do not let the man have it, when it does not say anything ... !!
I can be alone without me .....
Mim: What are you talking about ..... ??
Sleep too
Niloy: Do you remember me?
Mim: Do not remember anything.
Niloy: I am not worthy of you ... ??
Mim: I do not like this any more ......
Sleep also, do not say a word.
Mim fell asleep and turned back.
In the morning, when I opened my eyes, I could see MIM
Niloy is looking at him,
The eyes of Nilai have turned red, it is clear that the nilayas did not sleep at night.
Mim: Did not sleep overnight ... ???
Niloy: Hmm, I'm sleeping ... I got up a little earlier.
Niloy: Why do not you come before me today .. ???
Niloya: Not really ...
Neil never ever lied to Mim, no matter what that matter.
But Mim realized that Niula was lying ... Nilaya did not sleep all night.
When Neilay leaves every day, a kiss comes out on the forehead of Meem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75