[ENG/SPA] A short dream I had before waking up with my hand full in pain

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to share a short dream I had yesterday.
But first take a look of my bed

IMG_20170809_184916[1].jpg

For some reason I have a Guitar hero guitar in the wall next to me, so I'm having this dream where I'm talking with my best friend at school, and then he starts yelling at me that he needs me to call "X" person who is behind me and for some reason I turn around and I see a person backwards and I decide to punch the person in the back waking up inmediately laughing so badly but at the same time rubbing my hand in pain because I literally turned around in my bed and gave a punch to the guitar that was a funny way to start my day.

Have you had any funny dream this week so far? :D


Solo quería compartir un pequeño sueño que tuve ayer.
Pero primero dale un vistazo a mi cama en la foto de arriba.

Por alguna razón tengo una guitarra de guitar hero en la pared a mi lado, estoy teniendo este sueño en donde estoy hablando con mi mejor amigo en la escuela, y el de repente empieza a gritarme que necesita que llame a "X" persona, la cual está detrás de mí, por alguna razón yo me volteo y veo a una persona de espalda, decido golpearla por detrás despertando inmediatamente, muerto de la risa pero también frotando mi mano porque literalmente giré, y le lance un golpe a la guitarra, una forma divertida de empezar el día.

¿Has tenido algún sueño divertido esta semana? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70