WTF newly defined... an app for "legal" intercourse on the Blockchain.

in #story6 years ago

Romance has never been that easy...

kiss-1858088_1280.jpg
The evening turned out to be just perfect. Third date, this is "THE night". It's getting late and something just HAS to happen NOW!

He: what would you do if I kissed you now?

She: Well, you'd probably have to try it out...

you mean, I have the permission to kiss you?

C'mon, kiss me, stupid...

Are you sure about it? I mean, I'll probably start very gentle, then will try to use my tongue and possibly bite you a little bit in your lower lip... is that really OK?

My dear, I told you, to kiss me! But please leave out the biting part, I don't really like that.

The awkwardness of the moment passes, he kisses her, she kisses back and after some breathless back and forth she takes her head back, looks him deep in the eyes, while holding him close, still...

Darling, you want to come home with me tonight?

He: ... (speechless)...

Heyyy anybody home? I asked you if you want to bring me home? (smiling)

He (while trying to keep his composure): whmfg ... (clearing his throat) ...

Shhhhhure.... BUT. We'll have to make an agreement first.... Wait, there is an app for that. It's called legal fling

What the heck?... OK!?

No need to be afraid... wait, I read to you what they say about themselves: "LegalFling records sexual consent in a legally binding agreement, which is verifiable through the blockchain."

LegalFling.png

That sounds interesting... but REALLY?!

yes

Well...

Ok, only a few questions: If we're going to have intercourse now, do you prefer it gentle or rough?

Hm... that depends...

Ok... then I mark all four possibilities...
is it OK to take pictures or record a vid?

Would you? I guess not...

Ok... livestreaming... well that's a NO, too...
Is it ok, if my roommate joins in?

WTF... I though we were going to my place?!

So your roommate then?

NO!?

Is it ok if I were a woman?!

WHAT?

No I am not... , but for me it weren't Ok If you were a man...

Are you discriminating against transgender now?

...?... NO, of course not...just asking...
What about BDSM?

WTF... go fuck yourself!

There is no such question here (?!), but if you want to, I can. I do that all the time (smiley)... you only have to sign here with your fingerprint

She just runs away...

HEY? Where are you going? We are almost done!

As you see, it never was that easy to have a real romance going on these days. Probably I am just to old to fathom the unlimited possibilities if blockchain-technology goes mainstream.

couple-731890_1280.jpg

thx for reading

yours

@pollux.one

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52