Hi, I am Naman And This is my story!

in #story7 years ago

Lets start with when I was in 6th class:

I used to love making hairstyle, so there a teddy at my house which had long hair. So I tried to make a hairstyle which looked very awesome on it. Then my elder sister saw it and was so amazed by looking at it.
Then I made the same hairstyle of my sister. It looked really nice and she was happy with it and she thanked me which boosted my interest in hairstyles.
Then I had a computer in which I used to watch new hairstyles on Youtube and practiced them by making my elder sister's hairstyle.
Then I started collecting some money for the hairstyle related products like straightener, roller, drier, etc.
Then whenever their was marriages I my sister used to ask me to make hairstyles for her and her cousins and friends and they also used to give me some incentive for it.
So this is one of my hobby from which I also earn a little for my expenses.

This is my elder cousin's hairstyle that I made and clicked a picture with me

More of me and her

This is my elder sisters hairstyle that I made:

I really like making hairstyles! Cheers!
So this is my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47