Confessions Of An "IT" Girl! (Part 1) - London BoyzsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

“Fruit salad, croissants, natural yoghurt and four bottles of your finest Champaign” I said, already wired from the club. It was 4am and here we were ordering room service in the lobby of the Hilton Park Lane. I could tell he was excited and I knew looked extra hot that that night in my see through black dress and 6inch Louboutin's. I had been out with the girls to Dstrkt and a few other places but it’s all a bit of a blur to be honest. The whole weekend including the hotel was financed by Savannah's sugar daddy Wayne, who we ditched earlier in the night to meet up with the dope boy who I was now completing my food order with. Dan was a pretty boy from the ends, the cool guy, the trap star. Tall slim, big dick, loads of cash and willing to spend; just my type. He was the guy that every girl wanted and I had him. We headed back up to the pent house suit, we didn't say a word to each other as we waited for the lift to arrive, and instead he looked me up and down several times and I just looked back at him and smiling seductively.

The lift came the doors opened and it was empty, I step inside and before I could turn around Dan pushed me against the back mirrors, I just managed to use my hands to stop myself hitting my face. He grabbed the back of my neck with one hand, pinning my head against the mirror preventing me from turning, whilst he hoisted my skirt up frantically. He used his foot to kick my two legs apart, then pulled my g-string up and down my ass, the tension against my pussy making me wet. Pulling my panties to the side he bent down kissing each of my ass cheeks gently leading towards my pussy lips which he kissed and gently bit before moving in deeper. As I began to groan off the thrill of being eaten out from behind in the elevator and possibly getting caught. The elevator stopped, he stopped I began to pull down my dress as he jumped up, the doors opened. A random guy stood starring at us booth as we tried to act normal, it was so awkward that we both started laughing and ran out of the lift just as the doors were closing. We ran down the corridor laughing and ended up running into the stairwells. The door shut behind us, still laughing hysterically he grabbed me and kissed me, I kissed him back passionately which for me seemed like forever. I'm not a real kisser unless we’re official. I bent down and looked up at him whilst undoing his True Religions. I pulled out his dick, he was already semi hard so I began to work on the tip with my tongue holding the shaft firmly but not too tight. I ran my tongue on up and down the shaft skin then slowly began blowing him off; no hands. I grabbed his now solid dick, parted his legs enough to turn and fit my head underneath his balls and began to gently lick and suck, when we heard a door in the stair well open. As I rushed to get up and he pulled his boxers and jeans up, footsteps could be heard so we began running again.
When we finally got back to the hotel room Bigs was on his phone lying on one of the queen size beds. Savannah was sitting on the chair next to the hotel table looking guilty. I wondered what was going on as no one was saying anything, they didn't even acknowledge that we entered the room let alone we’d taken so long to return. I walked over to the table where Savannah was sitting and saw four racks of cocaine next to what seemed like a half ounce of pure Charlie. “That’s that menahin” said Dan. Savannah and I both looked at each other and laughed. Dan passed her a £50 note and we all took it in turns to do two lines. I was thirsty so opened the mini bar, Dan came over and took out miniature shots of Vodka, Brandy and Whisky. “We all have to do a shot” he said so we all took one and downed them in one go.
The door then knock and we were all a bit taken back, as if we had all forgotten we had ordered room service. Dan opened it and took the Champaign and food. The food got put to one side and the Champaign got opened. Bigs and Savannah where sitting on one bed and for some reason Dan and I ended up in the bathroom.......

BIO
An "IT" girl is not just a party girl or a socialite, they're the girls every other girl wants to be. They have it all, the best looks, clothes, guys and more but scratch the surface a little and you'd be surprised what you find.
Confessions Of An "IT" Girl is a series of short stories based around the lives of three very pretty and popular young girls. You are invited into the VIP area and some of the most intimate, private and behind the scenes events. Partly based on truth with some fiction for good reading the stories take you on an adventure filled ride involving celebrities, footballers, rich business men, dope dealers and gangsters. With tales of sex, drugs and violence read as worlds collide, secrets get revealed and unexpected twists unfold.

STASSY

Stassy is THE "it" girl, the boss bitch. She's the one pulling the strings in every situation. She's the oldest at 23, sexy, intelligent, confident and paid, the world is her playground. She's the queen manipulator and get's money from her various guy friends, many of whom get very little in return, in order to finance her way through college. Her charm and good looks gets her into many very interesting situations; but how will this impact on the course of her life?

SAVANNAH

Savannah is kind of second in command. She's 22, beautiful but little superficial on the surface but dig deeper and you'll find more depth than you initially thought. Pretty and she knows it, she's the princess of the group convinced a rich prince charming will rescue and whisk her away to a far away island where they have designer brands, make-up, champaign and cocaine. It's all fun, parties and games; but how far can pretty looks get you?

KELISIA

Kelisia is the youngest at 20 and cousin to Stassy. Very naive she'll do almost anything Stassy tells her to. She's sexy, fearless and loves drama. It's like a hurricane passing through town whenever Kelisia is around and for that reason they very rarely take her out, although she's the life of the party it's just not worth the damage control, embarrassment and responsibility. The party is turned up when this little fire starter is around; but will the heat be too much?

Sort:  

New edition posted every other day x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65