Confessions Of A Fineness Chick - London Boyz (Chapter 3)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

  The weeks pass by and I get my head down in order to get my money up. Miami was going to see me at the end of the year and had to make sure everything was legit and fleeky. Nothing was going on but the rent. I had just gotten out the shower after a hard day at the office and sat down to watch the new series of Kardashians, when my phone started buzzing. It was Kelisia face-timing me;
“Yo, what you want bitch” I said as I answered.
“Duty bungles” she replied
“Where you at?” I asked
“We ottcha, nah just a bit of retail therapy hunny, getting a new Naked palate. Gurl, gotta be looking the shiznitz next weekend for the boat party” she said excitedly.
“What boat party” I inquired, slightly offended I didn't know about it.
“In London town baby - Wayne invited Savannah. Apparently it’s his boys birthday party, yano Jermaine the cute one with the big yards in JA” she said.
“Oh ok, Savannah didn't tell me about it. Let me holla at her, call you back” I said and hung up the call without even saying bye. 

I immediately called Savannah, who was at her main squeezes’ house so couldn't really talk. She used code to explain that she hadn't been able to call me because she had been with bae all day, but would call me in the morrows. Straight after hanging up I got on my tablet and began looking for outfits. I usually buy from certain site USA based website but with so little time I had to see what the usual on-line shops where saying. I called Kelisia back to probe her on what she would be wearing. I knew she wouldn't tell me exactly what it would be, something half naked no doubt, but I wanted to get an Idea so we could at least coordinate.  

Next weekend arrived in what seemed like the blink of an eye. I was up and in the city centre early doing some last minute shopping for accessories before meeting the others at the train station. It was me, Savannah, Kelisia and another one of Savannahs friends Carmella.
Carmella was tall, slim but thick, long golden silky hair like a lions mane, a tanned complexion with the most amazing eyes that where so marble you where afraid to look into them for too long. She was Egyptian and Irish, seemed like a cool girl but there was something about her I just didn't trust. Rumour has it that in the past she told her best-friends’ boyfriend that she was cheating on him. This chick seemed to have girl code messed up and is kind of shady. I would need to keep an eye on her if she’s going to be a hang-on. The thirst is real out here.   

  As usual we’re late and have to make the last minute hasty dash with our hundred pieces of luggage in order to board the train at the last minute. As the doors close and the whistle blows we’re still clambering down the aisles, whacking people in the heads with our bags, exhausted and out of breath from the frantic run and fear of missing the train. Luckily we find a four seater and settle down, not before taking out the wine and glasses of course. The typical order of these train journeys was wine, food and a catch up, paint nails and sort out hair and make-up half hour outside of London.  

“What’s happening between you and Wayne then” I asked Savannah
“Gurl he wants more, but I got him in check. He got upset the other day though when I wouldn't kiss him, so might have to make this the last trip for a while.” She replied
“I know right, once they start getting into their feelings it’s time to bounce” I said agreeing
“Wait, I thought you too where smashing” interrupted Kelisia
“Nah, he is married with kids. Therefore he knows what time it is and he knows I got a boyfriend, but recently been pressing a bit too hard. Guess he’s started checking his bank statements” Savannah replied and we all laughed. She continued by changing the subject asking me about Dan.
“It is what it is with Dan and I, He’s down here and always travelling so it’s unlikely to be anything more. But yano a girl has needs, so he helps me with that itch every now and again, if you catch my drift”. I replied and the laughter continued.
“Carmella gonna be killing it tonight though right, fresh meat” I teased
“I’m single and ready to mingle, so here’s to a good night” toasted Carmella
“Trun up trun up” yelled Kelisia as we laughed and drank.  

Before long the train was passing Wembley stadium and pulling into Euston Station. Wayne was busy but sent a driver to come and get us. After a ten minute wait a white Q7 pulled up, as the driver side window rolled down none of us knew the driver. He assured us he was sent by Wayne and we called Wayne to double check. He took us to a Caribbean restaurant where after a little while Wayne and some of his other friends including the birthday boy joined us. It was pure banter over dinner. Many of his friends hadn't met us before and were trying it, pure jokes. Wayne was the boss and Jermaine was his right hand man, everyone else was hired help – we don’t fuck with the help.  
Before long we were back in the hotel room getting ready. Wayne had left a tab for us at reception so we ordered a few bottles of Vodka and some cranberry juice. Finally ready for 11:40pm -ish; the driver had been waiting for us downstairs for ten minutes or so, which he was sure to express his annoyance about when we got into the car. We all looked good but I was serving tonight, you never know who you might meet at these things and with all this competition from these bitches a girl had to step it up. A new Brazilian weave, face contoured and beat, designered head to toe including the Rolex, oh and that dress though – Yas I was saucing tonight.     


  The crowd on the boat had that usual pretentious bullshit air about them. Seems like everyone was a baller tonight and spotting the real from the fake would need attention to detail. All four of us stood by the bar near the entrance scooping out the scene when a guy tapped me on the shoulder.  Carmella and I both turned around, he handed us a bottle of Dom Perignon and four glasses. I leaned over to his ear and said thank you as I took them and Carmella helped me also showing her appreciation. What I liked about this guy is, he then walked off. He didn't hang around to see if he could get any further with one of us, didn't invite us to his booth, didn't even come and try to find us later. He just said have a nice night ladies and dipped.  

The boat's fairly big with a nice deck where you can go outside to take in the warm summers night air, the music is also good and it’s not too packed, but packed enough for a good vibe which had started to pick up. Me and the girls walked around for a bit to see who was in there and then held a nice corner in between two tables both of which had a group of guys. We were minding or own business dancing and drinking when one of the guys approached us.   At this point I had sat down because my new shoes started killing my feet. A medium height, slim but muscular guy with a cinnamon complexion said hello to Carmella, then Kelisia. When he got to me he paused and looked me up and down sitting on the bench sofa and smiled, clearly he liked what he saw. He didn't say anything to me but then moved on to Savannah where he shook her hand and asked her if we would like to join him and his friends in their booth area. We all followed him to their table, there were about four guys already wavey and having a good time. None of the guys were particularly my type, the guy that invited us in was the best of the bunch he introduced himself as Kwame and told us to help ourselves to drinks. They were very accommodating. The drinks flowed and the music was banging, we skanked out to afro beats, funky house, hip hop and R&B with a little dancehall. The boat party was lit and everyone was having a great time.      

  Until that is I saw Jermaine, the birthday boy was completely out of it. Thank goodness he didn't see us, but that meant that Wayne must also be around somewhere. I tipped off Savannah and she suggested we go toilets and do the rounds to see if we could find him and say hello before returning to the booth. This way it wouldn't look so bad if he did walk past and see us with this random group of guys.  In the toilets we chat and do our make-up. Kelisia then stood in a toilet cubical with the door open telling us all to come in. The toilet attendant sitting on the chair at the end of the sinks glared at all of us. She must see this all the time and know exactly what’s up. Once the door was shut and we were all tightly packed in Kelisia takes out some dizzle.
“shit I ain’t really looking to be messing with no dizzle or molly tonight” I expressed
“alright then, more for us girls” replied Kelisia pouring some in each glass except mine. “You sure you don’t want just a little?” she asked persuasively as she got to me.
“I'm good” I answered.
I was intrigued by Kwame and wanted to keep somewhat of a level head. The last time my drink got spiked with that stuff, I vomited in a bin and told a footballer I don’t fuck with broke niggers, because he wouldn't buy me another drink. Yeah not cool - his team was league one at the time though, so he probably was watching the pennies. 

As we exit the toilets we see Wayne standing over the far side of the boat near the outside area. He was next to another guy we recognised from earlier in the day. Savannah gives him a big hug and a kiss on the cheek and we all greet him excitedly. After all part of the exchange is him looking the big man on the scene. We chilled with him for a while then returned to our new found booth.
When we returned there where two girls we didn't know in the booth. There was definitely a few side eye looks given as we entered and walked past them.
I had to sit down again; my feet were on fire at this point. Kwame came and sat next to me;
“so I would like to get to know you” he said in a thick Nigerian accent
“is it, and why should I get to know you” I asked
“trust me it’ll be worth your while, in fact what you girls doing after this?" he continued
“not sure yet, why what do you suggest” I replied
“we’re going to a small bar after, there’s food and a good atmosphere. You should all come. If at the end of it you like what you see, then you give me your number.” He said in an authoritative manner
“them two girls coming too” I said referring to the two unknowns
“nah that is my guys sister and her friend, they will not be coming” he said smiling
“ok I’ll see what the girls are saying and let you know” I replied.
I wasn't sure what the situation was with Savannah and Wayne. This would be the second time he’s invited us down, paid for everything and we've just done our own thing. I ask her and she says she is going to go to an after party with him but the rest of us should go do our thing. It turns out that two of Kwame’s friends were leaving too, so it would be three of them and three of us. 

We say goodbye to Savannah and Wayne and head towards the door where the guys were waiting for us. As we’re leaving I see Biggs outside. We both make eye contact and I smiled, he smiles back but seemed preoccupied with looking at Kwame as if to say who’s that she’s with, thought she was with my boy. Well you thought wrong, run along now and report back to him I thought, that will give him something to think about - ain't like I've heard from him in a while and we’re not together anyways.

 

  We arrive at a small bar with afro beats blaring with a live singer. The guys buy out the bar for us and we grab a table. They order all sorts of interesting West African dishes including Jollof rice, hake, plantain and other stuff I wasn't familiar with coming from a West-Indian background. At this point Carmella and Kelisia are wasted, not sure how much dizzle they had taken but Kelisia was dancing like she could still hear the music from the boat and Carmella was chatting shit. In fact at one point she even started to flirt with Kwame;
“someones definitely been working out” she say whilst feeling up his arms
“Yeah me and Tolu both bang weights together, show her what you working with bruh” he replied deflecting the attention.
What I liked though was how he neatly palmed her off to Tolu, his small dark skinned friend who’d come along with us. This chick was trifling, she clearly liked him. When Kwame announced that’s it’s his birthday coming up and he’d be planning a trip to Nigeria and needs some peng girls to fly out with him, she nearly wet her panties. The guys were so drunk they kept giving the singer wads of money, I guess it’s their tradition to tip the singer but they were excessive with it, clearly he was trying to impress us. At about 4:30am Kelisia who was clearly bored talking to his other friend says she's ready to leave. Kwame suggests we go back to their hotel which was not far from ours but closer to the bar we where in, they would then drop us to get our bags in the early afternoon and to the train station after. It would be cutting it close but in the spirit of things we agree, none of us were in any state to make any kind of rational decisions. I jump in Kwames'  Porsche DB 911 and Tolu carries the other two back in the Porsche Cyenne, they were inebriated, in fact we all where and probably should have got a Uber. Thankfully, we got back to the hotel in one piece by this time we were all tiered. Kwame’s other friend left after the bar. Kelisia and tolu crash out on the sofa so I put a blanket over them. Carmella spralls out on the bed, so I lay down next to her and Kwame comes to lie in between us. We were all tiered, I set my phone for 10:30am and before I knew it I was in dream land. I wasn't in a deep sleep as I was semi conscious we had to get up to catch a train, I woke up before my alarm and open one eye to glance at my phone. It was 8:35am, as I turned my head I could see Kwames back to me as I looked down and could see his pelvis moving so I lifted my head slightly to see him and Carmella kissing. She was clearly giving him a hand job and I couldn't see where his hands where. I turned back around, scandalous THOT I thought to myself but felt more disappointed in Kwame. A hoe will always be a hoe, she can’t help her hoe behaviour, but a man should have self control. I don’t think they noticed that I caught them, as I could feel them continuing, I closed my eyes and went back to sleep.  

  

  I made sure everyone was up once my alarm went off, Kelisia was still gone with the fairies so I helped her up and out the door, I just wanted to go. I didn't say a word to Carmella and only answered Kwame when he spoke to me. It was the same car arrangement as earlier in the night.
“So you enjoyed your night baby girl”, he said to me trying to break the awkward silence that had built up.
“Yeah it was great, everything up to the part where you kiss up on my friend” I answered frostily
“Oh snap, you where awake” he quizzed “why didn't you save me” he laughed
“Is it funny though” I said with a serious tone and face
“Nah B it’s not like that, you know I'm feeling you. I was asleep yeah and she started undoing my clothes and playing with me, I'm drunk and a man. I don’t know what it is between me and you, ya feel me, so I let her get on with it. What was I supposed to say” He said looking straight at me instead of the road.
I didn't want to come across as jealous or possessive, I’d just met this guy last night and there’s nothing more of a turn off than a jealous woman. So I played it cool.
“at the end of the day anything worth having is worth working for, right? Have her if that is what you want, but do not waste my time”. I said nonchalantly
“baby I like you, I'm going to prove it to you, she was just easy. All she did was wank me off and I played with her a little bit. I respect you, you feel me”. He said trying to get back in my good books.  
Got ya, I thought to myself - now you have some making up to do, not that it will make a difference. 

When we arrive at our hotel Kwame and I chat for a while outside and decide to exchange numbers. You see now that he has crossed the line with Carmella, it gives me the perfect excuse as to why he and I could never take it that step further. Sure, he can take me away and whatever else he said he wants to do for me, but you dealt with the hang-on and I don’t do sloppy seconds – next.
Anyways Kwame had to head off so Tolu waits to take us to the station instead.  I get upstairs to our room the other two were chatting on the bed, Kelisia smoking a spliff. Savannah was nowhere to be seen, guess she was still with Wayne and them. I don’t care what she says I know more is going on with them than what she’s letting on. Clearly she doesn't want to say because we all know her main squeeze, poor hubby at home if he ever knew.   We gather our things and try to pack what was left over in Savannah's bags. She is still nowhere to be seen, we try her phone but can’t get through, Wayne’s phone is also going to voicemail. Carmella suggests we leave her bags in concierge and head to the station. I said we should carry her bags with us to which Kelisia agreed to, so that’s what we did. When we arrive at Huston we try her phone again, this time she answered and said she was on her way about two minutes away, the train home was leaving in three minutes. Imagine if we had left her bags in the hotel, silly girl.
The train was delayed by five minutes and Savannah makes it. Not a lot was said on the way back, I wanted to put Carmella on blast for what she did, but instead I decided to keep it to myself, for now. We still had alcohol in our systems and it was likely the situation was going to go left if I brought it up, so I'm going to park that little episode, but trust me it will be brought up at the right time. There’s more than one way to skin a cat. Savannah on the other hand, miss princess, miss can’t do no wrong was not going to get away with her little escapades so easily.
“so girl where did your after party take you” I asked in a coy manner
“we went back to Jermain’s house” she answered
“we?” I pressed
“yeah me Wayne, Jermain and another girl” she tried to cut the convo
“ok sounds dead, what did you do” I continue to dig
“drank, snort, and chilled” she said, still not revealing what I wanted her to. Give me the tea bitch I thought.
“chill, like Netflix n chill or just chill chill” I said smiling
“yeah he tried it..” she stopped
“.. aaaand” I said using my hand as if trying to pull the words out her mouth
“and nothing, he kept asking for head and got really annoying when I wouldn't do it” she finally gave away a little. Yeah right, I thought to myself but didn't press anymore, I talk to Wayne anyways so I will get the full one hundred later.
“that’s just nasty” I said laughing, to which she just smiled.  

I put the key in my door stepped through  closed it behind me and exhaled. Home sweet home I thought just taking in the feeling of being home, when Kwame rang. He wanted to make sure we all got back safe and said he would be booking our flights soon, so if we’re serious about flying out have our information and passports ready in order to get our VISA’s. I didn't think he was that serious at first, but seem’s legit he wants to take a few of us away with him to Niger. Always wanted to visit the mother land, had been Egypt and Morocco but that was different. Over the next few weeks Kwame made it clear he was serious, he wanted me, Carmella (supposedly for Tolu) and Kelisia to come. Obviously he didn't get a chance to meet Savannah properly that night so was only prepared to pay for the three of us. Could I really take a week away with my need to go to rehab cousin and THOT queen. I booked the time off work and arranged to go down to meet Kwame in order to sort out our visa’s.
“can’t wait to see you next week beautiful, book the train and I’ll put the money in your account, I come pick you up from the station” He said over the phone
“OK I will call you when I'm on my way” we say goodbye and I hang up the phone.
It was set we’re going Nigeria.
 

Sort:  

Please Note: Confessions of a Finesse Chick - London Boyz is part of a series of short stories. Five chapters from each series will be posted on Steemit. In order to find out what happens at the end the series, purchase the complete books or e-books on Amazon and through other sources. (We will make the links available at the end of chapter five).
Steemit readers get an exclusive look at the first drafts of each chapter so you may come across the odd typo or spelling mistake are expected. However, all officially published sources will be fully proof read and polished as the complete draft.
Hope you are enjoying the story so far - Stay tuned.

From the author x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65