You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAX INFINITUS (An Original Poem with Bonus Giveaway)

in #story8 years ago

The more I read your poems, the more inspiration I get to writing my own again. I have already written 3 and will be finally sharing them very soon. Thank you for always sharing yours with us on here.

Sort:  

@pixiehunter, You've won the chapbook! Please email me your shipping information at [email protected] and I'll get the book in the mail to you. Congratulations and thank you for participating! Please include "Chapbook Giveaway" in the email subject header.

OMG @ericvancewalton I was looking at all my old posts and comments.
I never caught that I had actually won something. I just ran up to my
room and double checked if I did have the book I won. Only ones I have
are your Pause and the Alarm Clock. You wouldn't by chance still have one
would you? If not, its ok :-)

Hey @pixiehunter! Let me check and see if I have any of these left. If so, I’d be glad to send one your way. Please email your address to - [email protected].

Ok sweet. I do make sure I check all my replies now, lol. Sending email now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43