selfi photography...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

ketika saya sedang beristirahat bekerja disebuah tempat kantin biasa saya menyantap makan siang saya bertemu dengan teman lama saya yaitu @diananggraeni yang sudah lama tidak jumpa kami lewatkan dengan berfoto ria dan berbagi cerita saling tertawa dan bercanda ...
keseruan kami ditambah dengan adanya teman kami sekantor dan tidak lupa dengan anaknya teman saya yang ikut berkumpul di area tempat makan...
inilah foto kebersamaan kami bersama melepaskan rindu yang sudah lama ingin berjumpa...

when I was resting work in an ordinary canteen place I ate lunch I met my old friend @diananggraeni who had long missed us by taking pictures ria and sharing stories laughing and joking ...
our excitement coupled with the presence of our friend se office and not to forget with his son my friends who come to gather in the dining area ...
here is a photo of our togetherness to release the longing longing to meet ...

image

image

Sort:  

thanks you very much..... thanks you...thanks..you.. all....

asalam kenal teteh

salam kenal jugaa omm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71