Red soles attach

in #story8 years ago

 Everyone has a dream. And I have mine. One of them has become reality.   

                            


Now I am 22 years old but since I was 18 I was dreaming about sexy shoes with red soles. You can guess which shoes I am talking about. Of course, it’s Louboutin – every girl’s dream.  


They cost more than middle price and I didn’t have enough money for them, I wanted to earn them myself and not to ask parents to buy them. But all the time I was thinking that I want them. Many men don’t understand why girls are so mad about Louboutin, but it’s easy: they are hot and comfortable. I was sure that they are ideal and won’t have problems with this ideal pair of shoes.  

                                   

  I started to work and to earn good money. So the dream was coming closer and closer. Then one day I went shopping to a new Mall and there I saw the precious shop with the big white label “Christian Louboutin”. I walked quickly. Do u know what happened next?    When I came into the shop everything was stylish and red. I enjoyed the atmosphere. But the assistants were not very welcoming so this disappointed me. And I thought: no matter how they behave, I have a dream. I started to find the pair of shoes I wanted so much. It’s called “So Kate”, but when I found them and tried them on, I disliked it. And the whole world ruined. I didn’t think that I can become disappointed with this label. So I started to find another pair of shoes I will enjoy.    And I found it! The ideal pair with red soles which suited me perfectly. Legs really look fantastic in those shoes and I feel very important, elegant and expensive.  

                                   

This is how I fall in love with ideal shoes. Since that moment I am the true lover of these shoes, but am I mad about this label? No. I am just the lover of the comfortable and sexy shoes.  

What I wanted to say with this article?

 Don’t stop dreaming and be persistent and don’t let any sad facts influence on your decision. If I want something get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01