The People Of Ijoko; episode 11

in #story7 years ago

He has been pestering me about it but I told him what he is asking for is not in my power to grant but by a collective acceptance of the cabinet members. “He can now speak to us” the king permitted him to speak.
Ekeh arose.
two-ways-to-count-to-ten-story-1.jpg
“I greet you elders of Ijoko Kingdom”
“We greet our son, they responded.”

My father has shared my testimony with you. So I’m to speak about my ministry with you and the doctrine I came with. I want build a church and a school in this kingdom. I’m a pastor and have seen the reason for my people to also need to accept the same God I’m serving” said Ekeh

“What is he talking about? What is church and what is pastor? Were the question the elders were asking each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44