a little bit of my story

in #story8 years ago


somehow I really like to tell you about my experience of life.
or I am not comfortable places for storytelling
my story is concerned about life, destiny, fate and others.

I was born from two different tribes, namely serawai and Java
I was born a very thick dipedesaan with Customs (this is the area of Java when I was born)
I lived in the village for only 5 years. then I moved on to other residents in the area filled with the tribe of serawai. the reason my father moved on because there is a conflict with family, my dad's problem is I don't really like because customs that are too viscous to make less sense he thought what in the living ... that's why my name "peja" stands for indonesian language, namely the runaway Java.
my mother's profession is a teacher and my dad farmer
I was a pupil in a primary that is clever. (clever words struck me as very danger, that could be the praise and pressure)
in every field of activity I am diligent. but all of that last only until age I entered middle school. my mother died when I was 10 years old (maybe this is destiny)
I am hungry for praise, hungry for attention, hungry for affection)
probably not just me alone who are hungry. every human being ever the same
and this is where I start thinking of the hitherto unknown I found an answer ... "what kind of life is considered". I do not quite understand the words ... from my high school menekunkan about religion ... There are still many asked about convictions. Sometimes I see people who are religious but his character was not religious.
I cannot mention my religion, because it is only me and my belief yg should know
Enter the world of lecture. I find it interesting that is confidence rasta. rastafarai teaches that life must feel peace, even though life is very bitter. then I started crazy with marijuana. from style to life any time I use
Indeed I felt peace. but the people around me harness the goodness of peace it into profits, according to me the things that are said to be true if it is profitable, making me confused again. something like this can give rise to the cold war. This may be referred to by its predecessors.
and at this time I found the Flat Earth theory.
ooohhhh! It makes me more confusion, actually this life like what!!! ...

currently I have married young. that's because my mistake resulting from this confusion. but the thing is I don't want to make it a regret, because I am the person responsible!
but I started asking my self back with, "this is the destiny or fate"
This confusion will lead my life?
to soothe my hangover and it plays music! Hahaha;)
just tell you a little, maybe it could soothe my brain





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49