Book: anthonin Koffi or senior high school life

in #story7 years ago

Part 1
-Driiiing !!!! Driiiing!

Me: Ooorr Fuckin alarm clock!

Mum: Anthonin wake up! It's the start of academic year.

My mother ; Josiane Willshear is a young (about forty years old) architect who did the most of her life at Houston in USA . There she met Georges-Olivier Koffi, a young Ivorian . It was a "lightning shock"( love at first sight).they got married and gave birth to a son ; me:
King Anthonin Brian Koffi ,and my Twin sister Annaelle Queen Elisabeth (lmao , this first name of shit). Then my parents went back in Côte d'Ivoire . Last Year I obtained my GCSE'S under C grade with an A+ please!
And my father decided I will change school. And he inscribed me at the best French school of the country . Louis Querbes High-School . My father was a businessman and diplomat who were always between two planes so I saw him one weekend on two . That's basically what my family. I will tell you about Annaelle later .
I woke up hardly ; prayed; I did my toilet and took my t-shirt and jeans Kaki ( a color close of maroon ). In my school , wearing that is an obligation for men , and blue-white for women..
Then I went down the stairs and I saw my sister . She was finishing the corn flakes.
Me: Hé Fuck ; you'll finish this lonesome ?
Queen : Future is for people who wake up early ..
Me: chicken wake up early but it finish in my KFC.
And I want to fight her but mum suddenly appeared of anywhere .
-stop that ; you ain't kids ..
I stopped .
-André ( our driver)

  • yes ma'am
  • get out the car; I will go with children at their opening new high school ceremonies .
    Few later ; we are in the Mercedes ML . We are going to school .
    chicken wake up early but it finish in my KFC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47