I'm sure that I still have true love in front of me

in #story7 years ago

It was summer. I first saw him in the spring, but then he had a girlfriend, but he immediately liked me .. Then summer came, I somehow forgot it, but accidentally stumbled upon his page, left him a husky, in response he put "like" to my photos, I threw him friendship ..

We talked for about 2 months, then we started to meet. I still remember all these days.

And so I'm so happy that he is with me, he loves me out of school (he was a subbotnik) and he writes me a text message "We need to leave, I never loved you and I do not love .. sorry", I was proud and all this sent "I also wanted to part." in response received "So I wanted .. But I will always be happy to see you happy"

Everyone told me that he loved his ex with whom he met a year .. I cried every night, I deleted him from friends, but could not remove love from my heart. It took about a month, he had a girl .. We had a day city ​​and I performed there, when suddenly I saw him, his girl acted with me .. "Then my friends and I went to a cafe, where I could not restrain myself, and I pounded, knocked on the table, almost turned everything over there .. And everything - in the evening I decided to pull it out with the ignore and then comes the message "Hello, let's communicate normally"

Well, everything .. since then everything has become tied up. I can say I separated them ... And now I'm punished .. He left her for me .. We met, I was the happiest, supported each other, he told me the words: " we'll always be together, "we thought about how we would call our child and all sorts of other" stupidities "of lovers)) Walked with him every evening and that's why the relationship went deadlock .. some night his friend sent me a message" I have to tell you this, he today kissed another "

And I wrote something else, but I do not remember, I did not see the text from the pain and tears that my eyes filled with .. I wrote to my guy all that I thought, "croaked" him to the full, I said that I hate him, he justified himself, but then he said that it's true .. I told him that we part .. It turned out he had kissed with the former one with whom there was a year .. I cried, I did not have strength, everything reminded me of it .. As we walked, all the words, all touches, kisses .. Then in December he was added to me, at that time I was in another city, but I also missed him ..

I wrote to him that I was going to die, I was a total fool, I wrote complete nonsense, he wrote to me: "You fool, I worry about you" and so on, but then my brother called, I did not know about it, I went home at all. And my brother told him not to spoil my life and all that.

Almost a year has passed since then, but I still remember him, and now an interesting moment, he meets with the one whose I "beat him off." Probably this is my punishment ... Now I have moved to another city .. And everything is forgotten. I'm sure that I still have a real love ahead of me .. Frankly, I did not understand anything from this situation myself .. Who is right? Who is guilty? It's unclear ... It's just that it was so ...

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Goodluck here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42