Who is real human ?

in #story6 years ago

images.jpg

There was a hotel near a city. Whose master Lalchander was kind and gentleman. The hotel used to earn good income. That Seth's life was going on happily. There was no one in the family, the parents had died long ago. He was not even married.

One of Lalchandra's specialty was that he used to provide free meals for every disabled person coming to his hotel. This work continued for many years. He used to give grains to the birds every morning. In doing so, he got a lot of peace, usually talking to his friends.

One day the gentleman asked Lalchandra, if you do this then you will not be harmed. Then Lalchandra said, "I give everybody a grain of birds every day." I noticed that no other bird is selected by any kind of bird in a paradise.

It is a bird that has this feeling, then I am a human being. I thought I should also have food for every disabled person. From then on I walked on this path. I get spiritual comfort by doing this.

In short


Humans are all but humanity is in some human beings. This is the real person in real life who is happy to find happiness in others by making them happy.

Upvote & Follow Me @pardeepkumar

Sort:  

HI, @pardeepkumar We Invite You Join Our Indian Discor Channel https://discord.gg/VNn4bqA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51