NIGHTMARE

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Last night I awoke after what seemed to be a nightmare. Snakes were now living in my car!!

Anyway, the dream was that I was driving along, and for some reason had placed a basket of snakes near my feet. When I got out of the car, I inexplicably forgot about them and they then took up residence in my vehicle. Now this might not scare @papa-pepper, but for me this qualifies as a NIGHTMARE!!

Anyway, I woke up and couldn't get back to sleep until I posted this crazy dream.

Would this be a nightmare for you? Let me know in the comments.


Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

I hate snakes , even the snakes in the picture gave me chills !!

LOL - my thoughts exactly!! Thanks my friend!!

They could be your pet snakes! Lol

I do not want pet snakes! I do not even like snakes!!
Thanks for the comment my friend!! ;-)

Scary, I do a lot of bizarre nightmares right now, too.

Crazy right? Thanks for visiting and commenting!!

Definitely BIG time nightmare. First word out of my mouth when I awoke would be MOMMY.

Yeah, definitely a nightmare!! Thanks my friend!!

Oh boy I have had some nightmares with snakes @paradise-found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27