You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Forced to Leave Bali (My Home) the Day After Tomorrow And I Am Not Happy About it! 😭😖 (Do They Have Teleportation Yet?)

in #story7 years ago

Does Indonesia let people keep doing quick visa runs or does there come a point when you must stay out of the country a bit longer?

I'm curious because I'm thinking of going to Bali to meet other entrepreneurs and I'd also like to stay longer than just two months!

Sort:  

That's a difficult question- most countries get 1 month free but you can apply for a 2 month visa where you have to pay and go through the extension process if you want which is what I did but after it ends you have to leave. There are other options, depending on how much you want to pay for it but to me, it's easier this way.
Check into it before you come with expectations though because they are not lenient!
Hope that helps a bit!
XO,
💜-2-💜

Thank you that does help a lot. I'm just surprised how short the visa is. I shall have to check for my passport. Thanks!

Hey no problem, best of luck to you! Let me know if you're in Bali :)
XO,
💜-2-💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69