Sort:  

Thank you very much @papa-pepper I am very excited that I was able to reel you into the deep end of this new story. I will be posting a new chapter every day or so, as long as other challenges and contests aren't in the schedule but expect to see a consistent release until the entire story is completely finished.

Also big thank you for your support and follow. I just released another song "The Bitcoin Song" so feel free to check that out, it is my entry to the 3rd week of the open mic contest. Thanks

Excellent, was to take advantage of that open mic.

My story, LOVE LIKE HIS, is slowly being released here.

The latest post has all the links, so if you want to check it out, scroll to the bottom and start at the beginning.

KEEP IT UP!

Thanks for the heads up, I'll definitely check it out and support.

Cool, thanks!

You're welcome be on the look out for chapter 2 tonight :) I'll check your ch 1 today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44