Sort:  

Did it bring you success so far?

yes, got a +30%, but I put a very small amount on it ^^ (I mean about the crypto, not the stock market)

30% is great! I just hope that I did not enter on the exact wrong time with the surge of Bitcoin and other crypto currency over the last weeks. But also I do only put in 20 SBD, so that is not more than a couple of loafs of bread or 2 cocktails :)

honestly, I have not enough informations to make real investments. you need to know hat happens in the whole system, and stay updated with news - at least, it works this way for the stock market. :)

true, I also do not have such information at hand, ie not following the news in the required details, but now I may start doing so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46