Women! I hope we can escape their wrath.

in #story6 years ago

Let me share this little story with you

You can just imagine


Source

Over the weekend my wife insisted that we should spend more time playing games together other than playing cards watching football and going out for drinks with friends. Somehow, I grudgingly succumbed to her request.


Source

Now The Game: She said let's make a list of 5 people that each of us could date if allowed by either one of us to date and given the opportunity. (In my mind I was like hmmm what a game) Well that sounds fun for her kind of game, I said Ok, she go first and pick her kind of men.


Source

She picked :

  1. Brad Pitt,
  2. Tom Cruise
  3. James Bond
  4. Leonardo De Caprio
  5. Will Smith.
    Her choices were good and I cheered her up. Now it's my turn to pick,

Being the simple guy I am and to be modest, I just picked:

  1. Sandra - her younger sister. First choice 😃
  2. Janet - her distant cousin. Second choice
  3. Mercy - one of her friends.
  4. Cynthia - one pretty lady within our neighborhood, and
  5. Mrs Banda - our son's school teacher.

That was the end of the game, I have been answering questions upon questions, explanations upon explanations. I can't remember the number of I'm sorry I have said so far. What a game?😃😂
Meanwhile I didn't ask her for any explanations for hers!😖😖😖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48