Mr. Wealth

in #story6 years ago

image

As i end my last meeting for the day, called my driver get ready to go home and to bring the car to the company's entrance. checking the time was 4:30 got to hurry up.
Left the building as my driver opens the door to one of my rose Royce (have 3 of them) and a Porsche. The price of all my cars doesn't shake my bank account, even planning on getting a private jet. Driving home watching people starring at my car but they can't see me through the tilted glass doors
Yeah, your right am young single rich, living the life I dreamt about with the kind of riches every young man craves. Money was least of my problems. Finally arrived home time check was 5:00 got out of the car into my mansion. Went to the master bedroom and freshen up and down to the living room to eat. Won't be sleeping in the master bedroom but in the grave room tonight.
You see i have a room called the grave room, only i know about the room and is allowed in it. Entered the grave room we there is a dead female body i make love to and spend the night with until the next morning. You don't want to know what I have seen in that room. What goes through my mind.
All this people look at me with envy, hailing my name as i drove by and young adults who made me their role model. They don't what i do and what i have done to get this riches. painful sacrifices i have made and loses have had. The skeleton(dead body) in my cupboard.
Is there a redemption for me?

DQmVRemwNVsyAu56wEJKZs4as3MAy2b2wFP4CDb91U9vLce.gif

Image source

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52