You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dragon's Blood (Part 24)

in #story7 years ago

Hi @profanarky. Great content you have. I enjoyed it.

My name is Otis Jiry, and I'm a voice actor with a new Steemit page for my narrations. Although I do all genres of narration I am primarily a horror narrator, both classic, eg: H.P. Lovecraft, H.G. Wells, etc, along with new and upcoming authors. Currently I'm narrating the Stephen King novel IT, for Learning Ally which will be available later this year.

I'd appreciate it if you'd have a look at my page if you like horror narration, and upvote if you feel I'm deserving. @otisjirychannel is my page. Thanks in advance for considering, and the best of luck here. Bless you

Otis Jiry

P.S. If you'd like any of your stories narrated and uploaded here and/or my YoutTube channel, The Otis Jiry Channel where I have over 30,000 subscribers, let me know. Email me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42