Not ment to be a blogger ?🤔

in #story6 years ago

🤔 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Pre written blogs.that were lengthy and informative. That Mysteriously Get erased ?🤔

I post a picture that shows up sideways 🤔

And other things I noticed that are unusual and I feel that they aren’t worth my time and energy to continually try and correct when I’m putting together my blogs.

If this is the universes way of saying!

DON’T FORCE YOURSELF TO BE SOMEWHERE THAT YOU DONT BELONG!!!
I’M LISTENING!!!!!
ATHENA OUT!! ✌🏽

Sort:  

Knowing when to throw in the towel.isn’t the same as quitting.your just wise enough to know that it’s time to stop wasting time on something that really doesn’t suit you.

Being active on this platform via blogging i’m Not so sure it is the best thing for me.however. making unique comments may suit me better.
4CCB7C1A-6444-46D6-8BC4-4A5C7853965A.gif

Dear @originalathena

Being active on this platform via blogging i’m Not so sure it is the best thing for me.however. making unique comments may suit me better.

It surely isn't easy to build any kind of engagement here :(

You are right...

Congratulations @originalathena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48