Monserrat Nomdedeu|Day 1

in #story6 years ago (edited)

1

He had a particular magic, it was impossible to understand what was coming out of his pores; her eyes turned a deep red when in contact with the sun, her pale skin was very striking, her hair black as night, but I think the most interesting thing about her was the mystery that she hid, many could not understand that, to others like me it seemed fascinating. She was what any mortal would want without taking into account the risks represented by loving her, and others had suffered for her love, others whose punishment was death, but it was impossible not to want her, it was impossible not to love her, or at least for me no. Monserrat had become the mistress of my night and day, without even thinking about it, she with her scent managed to disconnect my mind, she was my undoing, my blessing, my destruction and likewise my salvation.

By @oriannic

Sort:  

Congratulations @oriannic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55