My true story of being abducted by E.T.'s

in #story7 years ago (edited)

(I have had many encounters with e.t.'s all positive.I have had encounters with greys, pleiadians and many others some of which i have actually record the conversations in writing. I hope these experiences will be of help)

I went to bed about 11:30 pm like I usually do nothing different same routine. I awoke in the night , which i often do, but this time I was not in my home or bedroom. A bedroom I have never seen before. The room was a simple bedroom a very common looking one you would see in just about any home. A single bed, desk, closet, but one thing did stand out framed pictures of my neighbors. i thought that was weird, i remember for sure a picture of the neighbor girl which I did not know personal, but who she was, thinking to my self i now this girl its my neighbor.

I walk out the door to find my self in a space craft to be exact a mother hospital ship I knew where I was. The ship was industrial in nature with 4 long halls that would make a square around the edge of the ship. I walked down the hall saw nothing I decided to go into the rooms that are in the center of the ship off the main hall , that is where all the "action" is at. There was to many small room and walk ways it was like a maze so I went back to the main hall. I found my self in the hall that ran perpendicular the original hall I first went down. I was walking to the corner where the 2 halls meet. In the corner was a small room which reminded me of break room. In the room was a tall lady with 2 small beings standing on each side. I asked where is the room with all the "action" she said we have those on every floor. I asked why were their pictures of my neighbors in the room. She answered it is symbolism of the lesson we want to teach you. Then all of sudden i was back in my room in my home.

If you have any experiences like mine tell me in the comments hopefully your honest about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52