A Bitter Experience......Five

in #story7 years ago

Thanks for following this series, you can check out previous blog Here

While at work one day, my boss son returned home as usual and he came with a lady. I immediately recognized her as the lady Mrs. Auntom's son brought home.
I reached for my phone as I took a picture of the both of them cuddling each other from a distance.

It was a phone Mrs.Autom's son had bought for me when he noticed I did not have any phone, it was a really a nice one and I was happy I could easily reach my mum instead of constantly running to the market to meet her whenever I wanted to tell her something.

I went to serve the both of them food and I was really angry at the fact that this lady could cheat on a man who has done nothing else than just been faithful to her, Mrs. Autom's son constantly talks about how much he loves her and how much she means to him and here she is with this stupid son of my boss.

When I got home, I was really angry I wanted to run straight into Mrs.Autom's room to show it to her but I tried my best to keep my cool, I wanted to wait till my mum gets back before I tell her.
My Mum returned home late that night and we slept off as we forgot about the issue and I did not bring it up again.

Work and life continued as usual until one day the lady came to visit Mrs. Autom and it was a Sunday and that happened to be a day off for me.
Mrs. Autom's son introduced me as his younger sister and she got angry as she asked when did you have a sudden younger sister that I never knew about, you need to tell me who she is to you now because I know she is just a cheap slut and gold digger.

He held her in a bid to calm her down as he said but you are not seeing her for the first time, you have seen her before he said calmly. That is the reason why I am saying she is just a good for nothing girl.

Mrs.Autom quickly cut in and said: Young Lady, I think you have to watch what you are saying, because she has not done anything wrong to you moreover she is my daughter and I will have no one insult her is that clear, How sure am I that you are not even the one who is the cheap slut and gold digger.
I could tell she was already angry and I begged to take my leave.

Mrs. Autom looked at me and said, Tobi, sit there you are going nowhere, no one can intimidate you of my house, it is not possible, not even when I am alive.

I knew that the lady overreacted because she saw me at my boss house and she knows that I have seen her with my boss son, so she was scared I was going to reveal what I saw to Mrs.Autom and her son.

I was thinking of a perfect way to disclose what I saw in order to save this family who have been good to my family and I, how do you think I should go about it?

Image Source 1

Image Source 2

Image Source 3

I really appreciate the love,thank you once again.

Your Nigerian girl @oluwatobiloba

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Great story there. I wish you can make a movie out of it

lol, I really do wish so too, I have stories I wish I could make movies out of, but my hands are tied because I have no experience at all in that field

Maybe you can find a trustworthy person who is already in the field and give him/her a sample of your stories and they will help you translate them into movie scripts

@oluwatobiloba, you are doing well with stories, i must say. I feel sometimes some things are left unsaid. Let her be wise and use discernment before spilling

thank you very much sister, I appreciate the visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62