You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interface - Chapter 1 (Rough Draft)

in #story6 years ago

Are you sure this was a draft version of your story writing? It seriously good. I normally would get distracted if I read a long story. But not yours. Your story always gave me a surprise. From the beginning, I thought Adrian was in so sort of space (this was what sci-fi story about right?) Then you gave me a surprise that this was a dream. Ok.. This was a dream from some youngster. But hold on, he stayed in a place where monitored by robot or the Gold citizen. This was what amazed me, monitor all your activities. Then you suddenly gave me another surprise, where adrian stayed, everything was made by stones. In my imagination, everything in Hi-tech should be hi-tech right including your bed, your sofa etc. After that another wave of excitement, Adrian lived in a society with different grade, Gold, Silver and Bronze. Wow.. this really amazing. And I have read your story from beginning to end without distracted. Good one @nateq.

Sort:  

I have worked on the book for around 6 months now. It is still in rough draft form, but I appreciate your summary! I am extremely glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your kind words!

That was great that you worked on a book. This is a good story. I enjoy it every much. Are you a writer? Or this going to be your first print story book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22