What mother, such and the child. Real story

in #story7 years ago

I was on a bus, opposite me was a woman with a child. The child yelled at the whole bus, jumped on the seat, could not sit still. When some people started complaining about this behavior, his mother sat him down, but the child sitting still getting up whatever he wanted.

I sat quietly and tolerated all this, but when this boy found the entertainment to kick me naked, I could not stand and told his mother that she calmed her child, to which she replied: "He's a child!". After that, the grandmothers who sat next to her began to discuss it aloud, saying "what kind of upbringing?" Who will this child grow up to be? etc. At the next stop, she went out with her child with the words: "You'd better look at yourself!".

What mother, such and the child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78