How soon we achieved the coveted pregnancy

in #story7 years ago

I had a "marvelous" story 😉

In September, I was diagnosed with inflammation of the appendages. A pile of pills. The chief at work with horror looked at the pile, which I at lunch swallowed melancholy, without detachment from the monitor .. I was treated like, more or less ..

But in the middle of October I'm pregnant! To say that I was terrified was not to say anything. What pregnancy after horse doses of antibiotics ??? And I really wanted the child, I did not try to get pregnant, but I did not really resist it. It will happen, it will happen.

Everything was complicated, periodically podkravlivalo, not all tests in general showed the presence of pregnancy, I tried to accept the idea of ​​an abortion - but it is so alien to me that trying to nest it in my head turned into a physical headache .. Everything was resolved itself - in early December was miscarriage..

After that the doctor said that I had terrible spikes. And before you dream about a baby, you need to be treated. Has registered to me hormonal tablets, still a heap of all .. And I have taken and have gone to Matrenushke. With the fact that I'm not that I was not married, I was generally alone at the time, but still could not resist, she asked her about the baby ..

Less than a month, even before I started taking the pill - I was just waiting for the beginning of the cycle - something seemed to me that I could not wait for it 😉

Did the test - nothing. Not in the sense of "one strip", but something is indistinctly wavy. Has bought or purchased in other drugstore - the same !! I went to the doctor. The doctor sighed and popularly explained to me that in the first place, this is impossible. Secondly, I have spikes. Thirdly, even if there is something somewhere passed, then with such spikes can be Ectopic ONLY! Does an ultrasound - a fetal egg does not become losiruetsya .. Assigns me a control, after 2 weeks. I'm all worn out for this time!

I come again: "Aha. Write down (this is a nurse) pregnancy 4-5 weeks "That's how it happens;) And I somehow did not wait for Zhenya 😉 I really wanted my daughter, VERY. But I was thinking of trying to give birth to a baby when Timka was going to be 5-6 years old. The daughter decided, probably, that she would be completely bored there, and it is necessary beforehand 😉 So the difference is 2.2 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72