You asked for more SO I GIVE YOU NUMBER 4!!!!!

in #story7 years ago

Webisode #4 of Old Fat Guy Relearns BMX is here and ready for your viewing pleasure! I filmed this back in October, and it is the first of many OFG-BMX appearances of the infamous John U as he takes me on a tour of the now idle Flatopia. Hit play and come along for the ride known as Old Fat Guy BMX, won't you?

Sort:  

Dude my kid is gonna love watching this... where have you been? I've been looking for youtubers to feature on my channel.

Thank you friend! I try to do a video a week, winter is kind of putting a damper on it. As of now I have 15 webisodes, I'm putting the archived ones here until I catch up with the current ones on my facebook page. Feel free to swing by and check it out! =) https://www.facebook.com/oldfatguybmx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89