You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confessional: How Do I Come Back Into Your Life After All This Time Like I Never Left?

in #story7 years ago

I am really delighted i could give another perspective to it and i thank you for creating the opportunity to do so. Much appreciated. I hope it helps a little to ease the thoughts you have had since you were little. I really look forward to more for your posts. Welcome back. We need to give you a homecoming ceremony hahahahaha.

Sort:  

Yes, I love having this platform to talk things out! I think as a collective, coming together we can solve so many worldly mysteries, don't you? ;)

I watched a movie yesterday that weirdly touched on this subject too, all conspiring to send my mind turning even more. At this point I think I will be writing a thesis by the weekend :P

I would love a homecoming ceremony haha how can we do this? Where is the party button? ;)

Yes, this is a good platform for that to get things off your chest too. I love posts like that too and coming together we can discus so much and solve so much too. I really can't wait to see what you have to write again. I posted about something i picked from a movie too few hours ago. Can't wait to learn another perspective about what you picked up from the movie. This platform enhances sharing of ideas.

About the party, it is on me, so to make it more exciting, the party is right here, so i will send you flight tickets. Hahaha. Get ready.

Well that is true, it's a much bigger, stronger community than any other platform I know of! :)

I opened the link and will be sure to read it today!

<3 Wahoo! Super excited for the party! I'll be waiting ;)

Spot on! Much bigger and stronger with amazing possibilities. I am more excited about it too. Hahaha. Can't wait to read about it from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95