You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks in Williamsburg - Grand Central Terminal (Travel Series Ep. 3)

in #story6 years ago

I totally enjoyed this journey. I could imagine it in my head and that's a huge motivation for me. I am glad you enjoyed it too, more so with her. That made it all the more enjoyable.

I am really fascinated with the architectural design. That is really massive and impressive.

I got more intrigued with the "Whispering Walls" sir. Wow. That is something!. I would absolutely love to see that and try that out.

New York has always been impressive. From so many journals i have read, it seem to be a bubbling and fun city, and ofcourse expensive too. Thank you for that wonderful tip you gave about people trying to try everything at once, thereby missing out on the fun. That is vital.

Thank you so much for sharing this to us all. Thank you for taking us along.

Sort:  

Thank you! I've really enjoyed writing these travel posts. It's like reliving the experience all over again.

Absolutely. Bursts of emotions and wonderful moments. I can totally relate to that. So glad you shared it with us sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47