You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good That Remains (An Original Poem)

in #story6 years ago

This is really a nice style I must admit. Makes you pause after every break and think upon what was read.

I tried creating my style too. I have been sticking with it for a while. I always try to make it easy and simple, with choice of English and lot of rhymes, to capture people's attention by drawing their minds to it even if they don't want to notice the rhymes.

I will try and adopt this your style with mine.

Our lives are our greatest art, best appreciated in a constant state of wonder.

This really sunk in for me sir. Really.
We make our life into what we choose to. Our choices determines how we craft our lives. The unpredictability and wonders of life give it a little more twist and unravelling.

Well done sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51